Home > ads, fun, media > I love me some Sarah Haskins!

I love me some Sarah Haskins!

Sarah Haskins has come out with a new Target Women! It’s about Broadview Security and it’s of course, a great new video!

What I especially love is that it’s clear that males are the ones that are breaking into the homes and are a threat, however, it’s also men that “save the day” and are the “hero” because those are the men that work at Broadview Security and call you, when your house has been broken into. I love that Sarah brings that up!

Categories: ads, fun, media Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

